Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target IL-1-alpha
Indications
Pancreatic cancer (oncology)(Stage not disclosed)
Rheumatology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note True Human antibody targeting IL-1-alpha. In 2021 the Company commenced a randomized, double-blinded, placebo-controlled clinical study in pancreatic cancer. A clinical rheumatology program was launched in August 2023 (233 subjects enrolled in a double-blind, placebo-controlled study). Clinical stage not stated in the excerpts.
Hutrukin
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Indications
Brain injury following reperfusion(Stage not disclosed)
Status note True Human antibody candidate therapeutic to reduce brain injury occurring after reperfusion; IND filed in 2022. Clinical stage not stated in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.