Endometrial Cancer; Ovarian Cancer; Ovarian Cancer Metastatic
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships WuXi Biologics: exclusive license to ADC assets (Dec 2024); milestones up to $265M development + $540M commercial plus royalties. Hangzhou DAC: CPT113 linker-payload technology
Indications
Non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC)(Phase 1)
Ovarian cancer(Phase 1)
Endometrial cancer(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
Status note PTK7-directed ADC. IND cleared; Phase 1 HWK-007-101 actively recruiting adults with advanced or metastatic solid tumors refractory to standard therapies.
Partnerships WuXi Biologics: exclusive license to ADC assets (Dec 2024); milestones up to $265M development + $540M commercial plus royalties. Hangzhou DAC: CPT113 linker-payload technology
Indications
Ovarian cancer(Phase 1)
Endometrial cancer(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
Status note MUC16-directed ADC. IND cleared; Phase 1 HWK-016-101 actively recruiting.
Partnerships WuXi Biologics: exclusive license to ADC assets (Dec 2024). Hangzhou DAC: CPT113 linker-payload technology; May 2026 option agreement for up to five additional ADC programs
Indications
Small cell lung cancer (SCLC)(Preclinical)
Neuroendocrine tumors (NETs)(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— mid-2026
Status note Biparatopic SEZ6-directed ADC. IND-enabling studies underway; IND submitted with FDA clearance anticipated mid-2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Endometrial Cancer; Ovarian Cancer; Ovarian Cancer Metastatic
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.