Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (sNDA submitted June 2026)(Stage not disclosed)
progressive pulmonary fibrosis (Phase 3 TETON-PPF)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 3 TETON-1 and TETON-2 studies in IPF met primary endpoints; data published in NEJM in March and May 2026. sNDA submitted June 2026 to add IPF to labeled indications. Phase 3 TETON-PPF in PPF ongoing (first patient enrolled October 2023). Company plans to seek FDA approval to expand the Tyvaso DPI label for IPF and/or PPF following bridging studies.
pulmonary arterial hypertension(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Pivotal Phase 3 ADVANCE OUTCOMES trial in PAH met its primary endpoint (announced March 2026). NDA submitted to FDA June 2026 for once-daily oral ralinepag in PAH.
treprostinil SMI
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: drug-device combination (soft mist inhaler)
Target prostacyclin receptor
Indications
pulmonary arterial hypertension(Stage not disclosed)
pulmonary hypertension associated with interstitial lung disease(Stage not disclosed)
pulmonary hypertension associated with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Pivotal pharmacokinetic studies ongoing to support a 505(b)(1) NDA for PAH and PH-ILD. IND being prepared to enable a Phase 2 study in PH-COPD. IPF/PPF label expansion planned following bridging studies.
pulmonary arterial hypertension (as-needed use)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Fixed-dose as-needed combination for PAH patients on oral or inhaled prostacyclin-class therapy. Pre-IND engagement with FDA completed; IND in preparation, followed by a planned Phase 1 pharmacokinetics/safety study and eventually a pivotal efficacy study.
Partnerships Thymmune Therapeutics (acquired July 1, 2026 for approximately $140 million upfront plus up to $160 million in clinical/regulatory earnouts)
Indications
post-transplant organ tolerance(Stage not disclosed)
immunodeficiencies(Stage not disclosed)
autoimmune diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note Lead program of preclinical-stage Thymmune Therapeutics, acquired July 2026; substantially all of the purchase price allocated to this IPR&D asset.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (11 as sponsor, 10 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.