Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Single-dose oral CEN inhibitor. Phase 1 completed in Australia; proposed Phase 2 dose-ranging and Phase 2a human challenge studies deferred. US IND on clinical hold (toxicology data package); UK MHRA challenge study deferred Jun 2026 pending toxicology resubmission. Acquired via Trawsfynydd merger Apr 2024.
Ratutrelvir
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases TRX01
Target SARS-CoV-2 main protease (3CL)
Indications
COVID-19(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 1 completed Sep 2024 (Australia); Phase 2a completed. Intended for use without a CYP inhibitor such as ritonavir. Acquired via Trawsfynydd merger Apr 2024.
Narazaciclib
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases ON 123300
Target CDK4 (plus CDK, AMPK, ARK5, CSF1R)
Indications
Endometrial cancer (low-grade endometrioid, with letrozole)(Phase 2)
Status note Oral CDK4-plus multi-targeted kinase inhibitor. Phase 1/2a trial in endometrial cancer closed to accrual (database locked); monotherapy Phase 1 in advanced cancer closed. No further company-sponsored development; oncology assets limited to business development/out-licensing.
Rigosertib
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target PLK1
Indications
Epidermolysis bullosa-associated squamous cell carcinoma(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy Onconova asset; studied only in investigator-initiated trials (IV or oral); limited to business development/out-licensing. Symbio license agreement mutually terminated Apr 17, 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.