Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note SunRIZE Phase 3 completed December 2025; FDA meeting held March 2026. upLIFT is a registrational Phase 3 for insulinoma/paraneoplastic tumor-related HI. Orphan Drug Designation (US/EU), US Breakthrough Therapy, EMA PRIME, UK ILAP Innovation Passport. Expanded access program for refractory HI patients.
Partnerships ActiveSite Pharmaceuticals: license (2% royalty on net sales; up to $42.5M in additional milestones)
Indications
Diabetic macular edema(Phase 2)
Status note RZ402 development paused after Phase 2 to focus resources on ersodetug; company exploring use of the PKI Portfolio for different indications.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.