Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (HIF-2α inhibitor)
Target HIF-2α
Partnerships Wholly owned by Arcus; Taiho holds exclusive licenses in Japan and certain other Asian countries (ex-China). Jul 2026 clinical trial collaboration with Summit Therapeutics and clinical supply agreement with AVEO Oncology for ARC-20 combination cohorts.
Indications
Clear cell renal cell carcinoma (ccRCC)(Phase 3)
Catalysts
— Jul 2026
Status note Oral small-molecule HIF-2α inhibitor moved to late-stage development in Q3 2025. Phase 3 registrational studies ongoing for ccRCC; ARC-20 Phase 1/1b platform study evaluating monotherapy and combinations (including cabozantinib, ivonescimab, tivozanib cohorts). Company is increasing investment and winding down domvanalimab studies in favor of casdatifan.
Partnerships Licensed to Gilead (2021 amendment; exclusive licenses for certain markets; up to $500M in U.S. regulatory approval milestones). AstraZeneca collaboration on PACIFIC-8. Company solely funding Phase 3 PACIFIC-8 wind-down.
Indications
Metastatic NSCLC (1L, with zimberelimab + chemotherapy)(Stage not disclosed)
Unresectable Stage III NSCLC (with durvalumab)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 3 STAR-121 (domvanalimab + zimberelimab + chemotherapy vs pembrolizumab + chemotherapy in 1L metastatic NSCLC) discontinued Apr 2026 for futility. Phase 3 PACIFIC-8 (domvanalimab + durvalumab vs durvalumab alone in PD-L1+ Stage III unresectable NSCLC) discontinued Aug 2026. Company winding down domvanalimab studies and streamlining R&D operations.
Quemliclustat
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: small molecule (CD73 inhibitor)
Target CD73
Partnerships Licensed to Gilead (2021 amendment; exclusive licenses for certain markets; mid-teens to low-twenties royalties). Arcus operationalizes and funds Phase 3 PRISM-1 subject to Gilead's right to reinstate upon regulatory approval.
Indications
Pancreatic cancer (PRISM-1)(Phase 3)
Status note CD73 program; Phase 3 PRISM-1 study in pancreatic cancer completed enrollment. Developed under the Gilead collaboration.
Partnerships Licensed to Gilead (exclusive license for certain markets; high-teens to low-twenties royalties; Taiho licenses for Taiho Territory).
Indications
Oncology (1L metastatic NSCLC)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Anti-PD-1 program evaluated in combination with domvanalimab and chemotherapy in the Phase 3 STAR-121 study, discontinued Apr 2026 for futility. Gilead holds exclusive licenses in certain markets.
Etrumadenant
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (adenosine receptor antagonist)
Target adenosine receptors
Partnerships Gilead returned its license to the adenosine receptor antagonist program in Q2 2025; Taiho retains licenses for the Taiho Territory.
Indications
Oncology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Adenosine receptor antagonist program; Gilead returned its license in Q2 2025. Clinical phase and current development status not disclosed in the excerpts.
AXL inhibitor program
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (AXL inhibitor)
Aliases AB801
Target AXL
Partnerships Gilead holds a time-limited option to license (expires after achievement of a clinical development milestone and data-package delivery; $150M option fee).
Indications
Oncology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational small molecule AXL inhibitor. Clinical phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
CD39 program
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody (anti-CD39)
Aliases AB598
Target CD39
Partnerships Gilead holds a time-limited option to license (same terms as AB801; $150M option fee).
Indications
Oncology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational anti-CD39 monoclonal antibody. Clinical phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Non Small Cell Lung Cancer; Non-small Cell Carcinoma; Non-small Cell Lung Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (9 as sponsor, 19 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.