Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Lonza (preferred, non-exclusive manufacturing supplier; commercial suite handed over August 2026)
Indications
invasive pneumococcal disease and pneumonia in adults 50 and older (OPUS-1/OPUS-2/OPUS-3)(Stage not disclosed)
invasive pneumococcal disease in infants (Phase 2)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
— None
— None
Status note 31-valent, broad-spectrum, carrier-sparing PCV. FDA Breakthrough Therapy designation for prevention of IPD in adults (expanded August 2025 to include pneumonia). Adult OPUS-1/2/3 fully enrolled (6,191 adults dosed). Pending infant Phase 2 readout, Phase 3 infant program planned with Optimized Dose of VAX-24 or VAX-31.
invasive pneumococcal disease in infants(Stage not disclosed)
Status note 24-valent, broad-spectrum, carrier-sparing PCV. Infant Phase 2 final data announced November 2025; Phase 3 infant program under consideration alongside VAX-31.
VAX-A1
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: conjugate vaccine
Target polyrhamnose (Group A Strep)
Indications
Group A Streptococcus disease(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Novel conjugate vaccine for Group A Strep; preclinical proof of concept published December 2020. Phase 1 adult study initiated June 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.