Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note MASP-2 antibody commercially available in the U.S. for TA-TMA in adult and pediatric patients 2+ years; EMA reexamination of the MAA for TA-TMA ongoing.
Zaltenibart
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target MASP-3
Partnerships Novo Nordisk (APLA; $240M upfront received; up to $510M development/approval milestones, up to $1.3B sales milestones; Novo Nordisk leads development)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Development program transferred to Novo Nordisk under the APLA; Omeros retains milestone economics including $100M near-term milestones expected achievable.
OMS1029
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: antibody
Target MASP-2
Indications
not disclosed(Phase 1)
Status note Long-acting anti-MASP-2 antibody (once-quarterly IV or SC). Phase 1 SAD/MAD completed; indication for Phase 2 program being finalized.
MASP-2 small molecule program
Discovery · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target MASP-2
Indications
not disclosed(Discovery)
Status note MASP-2 small molecule program; development candidate selection expected after completion of one ongoing study (once-daily oral).
OMS527
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target PDE7
Partnerships NIDA ($6.24M grant awarded Apr 2023; $2.3M received)
Indications
Cocaine use disorder(Phase 1)
Status note PDE7 inhibitor program for addiction/compulsive disorders. Lead oral compound completed Phase 1; NIDA-funded preclinical interaction/toxicology studies for cocaine use disorder completed; FDA requested additional nonclinical information before clinical initiation.
OncotoX-AML
Preclinical · ActiveModality: large molecule
Aliases OMS805
Indications
Acute myeloid leukemia(Preclinical)
Status note Novel proprietary large molecule designed to selectively target/kill dividing cancer cells; IND-enabling studies underway; AML is lead indication.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.