Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Baylor College of Medicine (BCM): exclusive license to MAR-T technology ($5M equity; up to $64.85M milestones; tiered royalties). Grants: CPRIT $13.1M (AML, now shifted), CPRIT $9.5M (pancreatic), NIH SBIR $2M (NHL) + $2M (pancreatic PANACEA), FDA Orphan grant $2M, DoW $4.2M (LBCL, Jul 2026)
Indications
Lymphoma (B-cell, relapsed after anti-CD19 CAR-T or CAR-T ineligible)(Phase 1)
Pancreatic cancer (metastatic)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note Lead program. Phase 1 APOLLO in lymphoma: 24 patients (15 NHL, 9 HL) with objective responses and favorable safety (update Aug 2025, cutoff Jun 2025). Technology-transfer/manufacturing SOW with Cellipont signed Jun 2025 for pivotal-trial scale-up.
Myelodysplastic syndromes (MDS)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Off-the-shelf MAR-T program; funders (CPRIT $13.1M, FDA Orphan $2M, NIH SBIR $2M) shifted support from MT-401 to MT-401-OTS.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.