Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate. Phase 2b KINSHIP-DCM (Cohort 1) ongoing; filing notes anticipated timing of topline data but no date is stated in the excerpt. Company completed IPO June 2026.
Status note Phase 2b KATALYST-AV ongoing; no dated readout stated in the excerpt.
Tonlamarsen
Phase 2 · Active
Target AGT
Indications
Post-hospitalization management of ASH(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 KARDINAL-ASH ongoing; no dated readout stated in the excerpt. Filing does not expand the ASH abbreviation.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Hypertension; Acute Severe Hypertension; Hypertensive Emergency
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.