Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Gilead (clinical study collaboration & supply; Trodelvy combination)
Indications
MTAP-deletion urothelial cancer(Phase 1)
MTAP-deletion NSCLC(Phase 1)
Status note MAT2A inhibitor. Being clinically evaluated in combination with Trodelvy (sacituzumab govitecan-hziy) in MTAP-deletion UC (Nov 2023) and MTAP-deletion NSCLC (Feb 2025).
IDE849
Phase 1 · Active
Aliases SHR-4849
Target DLL3
Partnerships Hengrui Pharma (license; company controls commercial rights ex-Greater China); AstraZeneca (clinical study collaboration & supply for Imfinzi combination in ES-SCLC)
Indications
Extensive-stage small cell lung cancer(Phase 1)
Status note DLL3-targeted candidate. First Phase 1 trial (first patient dosed) initiated Oct 2025; being evaluated in combination with Imfinzi (durvalumab) in ES-SCLC per Apr 2026 AstraZeneca agreement (company is study sponsor).
IDE161
Phase 1 · Active
Target PARG
Partnerships Cancer Research Technology / University of Manchester (exclusive option & license)
Indications
Small-cell Lung Cancer(Phase 2)
Neuroendocrine Carcinomas(Phase 2)
Solid Tumor Show to Express DLL3(Phase 2)
Status note PARG inhibitor. IDE161-001 Phase 1/2 clinical trial in oncologic diseases; CRT milestones tied to first/second tumor histologies.
IDE892
Phase 1 · Active
Target PRMT5
Partnerships Roche (May 2026 clinical study collaboration & supply; combination with RG6505 pan-RAS inhibitor)
Status note IDE034 program. FDA IND clearance Q4 2025; Phase 1 dose escalation initiated Q1 2026 (first patient dosed triggered $5M Biocytogen milestone).
IDE574
Phase 1 · Active
Target KAT6/KAT7
Indications
ER+, HER 2- Breast Cancer(Phase 1)
Non-small Cell Lung Cancer (NSCLC)(Phase 1)
Castration-resistant Prostate Cancer (CRPC)(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 clinical trial referenced in primary filing; no target, modality, or indication detail disclosed in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (11 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.