Status note Injectable nimodipine formulation for improved management of hypotension in hospitalized aSAH patients. Pivotal Phase 3 STRIVE-ON randomized safety trial vs nimodipine oral capsules completed enrollment September 2024; NDA submitted to FDA under 505(b)(2); FDA issued a Complete Response Letter and the company is addressing CRL items toward NDA resubmission.
GTx-101
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Indications
postherpetic neuralgia (PHN)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Discontinued June 2026 per strategic decision to focus on GTx-104; company impaired the capitalized IPR&D carrying value of GTx-101 and GTx-102 ($13.533M combined). Company notes it may seek to maximize value via licensing or sale.
GTx-102
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Indications
Ataxia Telangiectasia(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Discontinued June 2026 per strategic decision to focus on GTx-104; company impaired the capitalized IPR&D carrying value of GTx-101 and GTx-102 ($13.533M combined). Company notes it may seek to maximize value via licensing or sale.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.