Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships MSD (clinical trial collaboration and supply agreements for three studies; MSD supplies pembrolizumab at its own cost)
Indications
advanced melanoma(Stage not disclosed)
non-small cell lung cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 2/3 registrational studies of EIK1001 in combination with pembrolizumab in advanced melanoma and NSCLC; company is sponsor of the trials.
EIK1003
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: selective PARP1 inhibitor
Target PARP1
Partnerships Impact Therapeutics (exclusive license to develop and commercialize selective PARP1 inhibitors including EIK1003 and EIK1004, worldwide excluding China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Company product candidate referenced in clinical trials in the 10-Q; phase not stated.
EIK1004
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: selective PARP1 inhibitor
Target PARP1
Partnerships Impact Therapeutics (exclusive license to develop and commercialize selective PARP1 inhibitors including EIK1003 and EIK1004, worldwide excluding China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau)
Indications
Advanced Solid Tumors(Phase 2)
Status note Company product candidate referenced in clinical trials in the 10-Q; phase not stated.
EIK1005
Phase 1 · Active
Target WRN
Partnerships MSD (clinical trial collaboration and supply agreement for the Phase 1/2 trial; MSD supplies pembrolizumab at its own cost)
Indications
advanced solid tumors(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Phase 1/2 clinical trial in advanced solid tumors in combination with pembrolizumab.
EIK1006
Preclinical · Active
Target androgen receptor
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Preclinical program; no further details in the current 10-Q excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.