PIK3CA Mutations; Advanced Solid Tumors, Adult; Endometrial Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Ongoing Phase 1 dose-escalation study; no discontinuation disclosed.
KRAS inhibitor
Preclinical · Active
Target KRAS
Indications
colorectal cancer(Preclinical)
non-small cell lung cancer(Preclinical)
pancreatic cancer(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note Program unnamed in filing; research-stage selective KRAS inhibitor.
JAK2 V617F inhibitor
Preclinical · Active
Target JAK2 V617F
Indications
myeloproliferative neoplasms(Preclinical)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note Program unnamed in filing; wild-type-sparing JAK2 V617F mutant-selective inhibitor.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sarcoma Alliance for Research through Collaboration
—
Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumors; GIST
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.