Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (with pasritamig)(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 enrolling in HNSCC with and without LOQTORZI; Phase 1b with pasritamig in mCRPC; global rights held by Coherus; no discontinuation disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Head and Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma (HNSCC) - Recurrent/Metastatic (; Locally Advanced Laryngeal Squamous Cell Carcinoma; Hypopharyngeal Squamous Cell Carcinoma
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 9 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.