Status note EFZO-FIT Phase 3 did not meet its primary endpoint (announced Sep 2025). After an FDA Type C meeting Apr 2026, the company plans a new Phase 3 with revised endpoints; protocol submitted Jun 2026. Study funding not yet secured; 60% workforce reduction Aug 2026.
ATYR0101
Preclinical · ActiveModality: fusion protein (DARS domain + human Fc)
Status note IND-enabling activities initiated; targets LTBP-1 in ECM; potential applications across pulmonary fibrosis, SSc, liver fibrosis and kidney fibrosis.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.