Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships GSK: worldwide exclusive license (GSK-HBV Agreement, Dec 11, 2023); $2.7M on signing; $2.5M milestone on dosing of fifth patient in Phase 2 (Dec 2024)
Indications
Chronic hepatitis B virus infection(Phase 2)
Status note Third-generation subcutaneously administered RNAi therapeutic.
Olpasiran
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: siRNA
Aliases ARO-LPA
Target lipoprotein(a)
Partnerships Amgen: wholly responsible for clinical development and commercialization (Olpasiran Agreement, Sep 2016); Royalty Pharma: owns Amgen royalties; Arrowhead eligible for up to $485M in remaining milestones
Status note siRNA originally developed by Arrowhead, licensed to Amgen.
ARO-DM1
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: RNAi
Target DMPK
Status note Second of two $200M development milestone payments earned Nov 2025 (received Jan 2026); first $50M annual fee installment earned and received Feb 2026.
ARO-PNPLA3
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target PNPLA3
Partnerships Madrigal: exclusive global license to develop, manufacture and commercialize (Madrigal License Agreement, May 4, 2026); $25M upfront (Jun 2, 2026), up to $975M milestones
Status note Clinical-stage program.
ARO-SNCA
Preclinical · Active
Target alpha-synuclein
Partnerships Novartis: exclusive worldwide license for ARO-SNCA preclinical program (Novartis Collaboration Agreement, Aug 29, 2025); Arrowhead performs certain R&D
Indications
Rare genetic diseases of the CNS(Preclinical)
Status note Part of Novartis collaboration covering multiple preclinical programs in rare genetic CNS diseases.
Sarepta collaboration programs
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships Sarepta: Exclusive License and Collaboration Agreement (Nov 25, 2024) for multiple clinical and preclinical programs in rare genetic diseases of muscle, CNS and other tissues
Status note Individual program names not disclosed in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (15 as sponsor, 3 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.