Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product candidate: small-molecule GSK-3β inhibitor. IV formulation: Phase 2 Actuate-1801 Part 3B in first-line mPDAC (elraglusib+GnP vs GnP); FDA/EMA meetings planned 1H 2026 to discuss Phase 3 registration design; Phase 1/2 Actuate-1902 in pediatric R/R solid cancers identified Ewing sarcoma and neuroblastoma for further development. Oral tablet formulation: IND filed April 2026 for Phase 1/2 in advanced cancer (funding-dependent); Phase 1b investigator-initiated trial (UPMC) with retifanlimab + mFOLFIRINOX started August 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 3 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.