Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate: orally available small molecule that structurally corrects mutant p53 with the Y220C mutation. PYNNACLE Phase 1/2; single-arm Phase 2 registrational portion (dosed since Q1 2024) intended as pivotal. FDA Fast Track (October 2020) and Orphan Drug Designation (March 2026, for TP53 Y220C ovarian/fallopian tube/peritoneal cancer). Note: going-concern doubt disclosed — cash may not fund operations for one year from this report. Other p53 programs undescribed as distinct candidates.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.