ORGO (Organogenesis Holdings Inc.) stock: $1.42, $182.2M market cap, $46.1M cash, $136.1M EV, $250.0M fully diluted market cap. Next expected readout: Apr-29. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Share price
$1.42
Market cap
$182.2M
Cash
$46.1M
Enterprise value
$136.1M
Balance sheet
Cash
$46.1M
Debt
$0.0M
Net cash
$46.1M
Enterprise value
$136.1M
Basic shares
128.7M shares
Fully diluted shares
176.0M shares
Fully diluted market cap
$250.0M
Cash per share
$0.36
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading ORGO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
ReNu
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: regenerative medicine (cryopreserved amniotic suspension allograft)
Aliases amniotic suspension allograft (ASA)
Indications
Symptomatic knee osteoarthritis(Phase 3)
Symptoms associated with hip OA (planning)(Discovery)
Catalysts
— 2027-04-24
Status note Two Phase 3 RCTs completed. Rolling BLA initiated December 2025 and completed April 24, 2026; FDA accepted for review June 2026 with PDUFA date April 24, 2027.
Dermagraft
Approved · ActiveModality: regenerative medicine (living cell-based skin substitute)
Indications
Chronic and acute wounds(Approved)
Status note Pre-launch manufacturing activities underway at the Smithfield, Rhode Island biomanufacturing facility ahead of commercial relaunch; facility FDA approval required for manufacturing.
Apligraf
Approved · ActiveModality: regenerative medicine (living cell-based skin substitute)
Partnerships Novartis Pharma AG (trademark and domain name rights license)
Indications
Wounds(Approved)
Status note Marketed wound care product; existing products hold PMA approval or 510(k) clearance.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.