MREO (Mereo BioPharma Group plc) stock: $0.30, $46.6M market cap, $30.1M cash, $16.5M EV, $240.1M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Share price
$0.30
Market cap
$46.6M
Cash
$30.1M
Enterprise value
$16.5M
Balance sheet
Cash
$30.1M
Debt
$0.0M
Net cash
$30.1M
Enterprise value
$16.5M
Basic shares
803.6M shares
Fully diluted shares
800.5M shares
Fully diluted market cap
$240.1M
Cash per share
$0.04
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading MREO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Setrusumab
Phase 3 · Active
Aliases BPS-804, UX143
Target Sclerostin
Partnerships Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical: license and collaboration agreement (2021); Mereo retained commercial rights in Europe and the U.K.; Ultragenyx manufactures (manufacturing and supply agreement, December 2024). $50M upfront received 2021 plus $9M milestone 2023
Indications
Osteogenesis imperfecta (OI)(Phase 3)
Status note Lead program. Phase 3 Orbit (vs placebo) and Cosmic (vs bisphosphonates) did not achieve primary endpoint of annualized clinical fracture rate (announced Dec 2025; data presented Jan 2026). Company believes data show meaningful effect on bone disease and continues engaging regulators on a path forward. Orphan designation (FDA/EC), EMA PRIME, FDA Breakthrough Therapy and rare pediatric disease designations.
Alvelestat
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (neutrophil elastase inhibitor)
Aliases MPH-966
Target neutrophil elastase
Partnerships Sentynl Therapeutics: Option and License Agreement (August 2026) for U.S. commercial and global manufacturing rights; Mereo leads global Phase 3 study and regulatory interactions until completion; $40M upfront + R&D payments on option exercise, up to $435M in milestones, double-digit tiered royalties on U.S. sales
Indications
Severe alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency-associated lung disease (AATD-LD)(Phase 2)
Status note Completed two Phase 2 studies and is ready to progress into Phase 3; would be the first oral treatment for this rare progressive genetic lung disease if approved. Orphan designation (FDA/EC); FDA Fast Track for AATD-LD.
Vantictumab
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody (anti-FZD)
Target FZD
Partnerships āshibio: global development funded and led by āshibio; Mereo retained commercial rights in Europe and the U.K.
Indications
Autosomal dominant osteopetrosis Type 2 (ADO2)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Early-stage rare disease program; anti-FZD monoclonal antibody for ADO2.
Etigilimab
Stage not disclosed · Active
Aliases MPH-313
Target TIGIT
Status note Anti-TIGIT designed to activate the immune system for anti-tumor activity. Non-core program; global rights retained and available for partnering.
Leflutrozole
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (aromatase inhibitor)
Target Aromatase
Partnerships ReproNovo SA: exclusive worldwide license for development and commercialization (December 2023)
Indications
Male infertility associated with hypogonadotropic hypogonadism (HH)(Phase 2)
Status note Non-core program. ReproNovo commenced a Phase 2 trial in 2025 (first participant included; Mereo received $0.5M milestone).
Partnerships Feng Biosciences (formerly OncXerna Therapeutics): global license and collaboration (January 2020); $4M upfront plus $2M milestone 2022
Indications
Post-platinum ovarian cancer(Phase 1)
Status note Non-core program; completed a Phase 1 study.
Acumapimod
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target p38 kinase
Status note Non-core program; global rights retained and available for partnering. No details disclosed in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
ADAR1 Capital Management
0
-150,000
0.00%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.