Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral testosterone)
Aliases LPCN 1111 (once-daily formulation)
Target androgen receptor
Partnerships U.S./Canada: exclusive royalty-bearing license to Gordon Silver Limited (affiliate of Verity Pharma, Jan 2024; 12-18% tiered royalties; $11M license fee). South Korea: SPC. UAE: Pharmalink distribution (TESTYRA marketing authorization approval Jul 8, 2026). Additional licenses in GCC and Brazil. Company retains rest-of-world rights.
Indications
Male hypogonadism / testosterone replacement therapy(Approved)
Status note Oral testosterone replacement therapy approved under NDA No. 208088 for conditions associated with a deficiency or absence of endogenous testosterone in males, including Klinefelter syndrome and pediatric indications. TLANDO XR (LPCN 1111), a potential once-daily oral TRT candidate, licensed to Verity/GSL for U.S./Canada development.
TLANDO XR
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral testosterone)
Aliases LPCN 1111
Target androgen receptor
Partnerships Licensed to Gordon Silver Limited/Verity Pharma for U.S./Canada; company retains development/commercialization rights outside U.S./Canada and outside the TRT field.
Indications
Testosterone replacement therapy(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Potential once-daily oral product candidate for testosterone replacement therapy. Trial phase not disclosed in the excerpts.
LPCN 1148
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule (prodrug of testosterone + testosterone laurate)
Target androgen receptor
Partnerships No partnering agreement entered into; company actively exploring partnerships for development and/or marketing.
Indications
Decompensated cirrhosis (sarcopenia, prevention of overt hepatic encephalopathy recurrence)(Phase 2)
Status note Novel prodrug of testosterone and testosterone laurate (TL) for management of decompensated cirrhosis. Phase 2 proof-of-concept study (52 weeks) completed: 24-week L3-SMI increases maintained through 52 weeks; well-tolerated. Company does not anticipate further significant development activities without a partner.
LPCN 2401
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (anabolic androgen receptor agonist)
Target androgen receptor
Indications
Obesity (improved body composition as adjunct to incretin mimetics)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Once-daily oral formulation of a proprietary anabolic androgen receptor agonist for improved body composition as adjunct to GLP-1 agonists. Proof-of-concept study planned after additional regulatory clarity; company does not anticipate further significant development activities without a partner.
LPCN 1107
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral progestin)
Aliases oral hydroxy progesterone caproate
Target progesterone receptor
Indications
Prevention of pre-term birth(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Potential first oral hydroxy progesterone caproate product for prevention of pre-term birth. No further significant development activities anticipated without a partner.
LPCN 2201/2202
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target GABA-A
Indications
Major depressive disorder (MDD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Candidate(s) for major depressive disorder. Detail and stage not disclosed in the excerpts.
LPCN 2203
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target GABA-A
Indications
Essential tremor(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Candidate for essential tremor. Detail and stage not disclosed in the excerpts.
LPCN 2101
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target GABA-A
Indications
Epilepsy(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Candidate for epilepsy. Detail and stage not disclosed in the excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-04. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.