Partnerships Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (exclusive commercial license to MissionEB clinical trial data, February 2025; up to £6M milestone on first FDA/EMA/MHRA marketing authorization); Anthony Nolan (material transfer and license for umbilical cord supply; processing fees and royalties)
Status note Pivotal MissionEB study completed; company transitioning toward regulatory submission and commercialization. Rare Pediatric Disease and Orphan Drug Designation requests submitted; PRV-eligible if FDA approval on or before September 30, 2029.
Partnerships Xencor (exclusive worldwide royalty-bearing license to XPro protein technology targeting soluble TNF; 5% royalty on net sales)
Indications
Alzheimer's disease(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 AD-02/MINDFuL topline reported June 2025. Company has halted immediate plans to develop XPro for Alzheimer's or other indications and is seeking a partner to continue development; end-of-Phase-2 FDA meeting January 2026 aligned on a proposed integrated Phase 2b/3 strategy in early AD.
Status note NK cell-priming platform. A U.S. Phase I/II trial in metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer was terminated; another trial completed enrollment in Q4 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.