Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 1 · TerminatedModality: small molecule (oral)
Target PRC2
Partnerships n/a (all rights retained)
Indications
Sickle cell disease (SCD)(Phase 1)
Status note Discontinued June 2026 following end-of-Phase-I meeting minutes (received late May 2026) reflecting heightened FDA concerns on benefit-risk in SCD, informed by preclinical hematologic malignancy observations with pociredir and malignancy signals reported with other PRC2 inhibitors. Company subsequently ceased R&D activities, initiated a restructuring (~85% workforce reduction) and is evaluating strategic alternatives.
losmapimod
Phase 3 · TerminatedModality: small molecule (oral)
Partnerships Genzyme/Sanofi (ex-U.S. commercialization license, May 2024; Sanofi terminated for convenience December 2024; agreement ended April 17, 2025)
Status note Development discontinued September 2024 following Phase 3 REACH topline results.
CAMP4-licensed DBA program
Preclinical · TerminatedModality: small molecule
Partnerships CAMP4 Therapeutics (worldwide exclusive license, July 2023; notice to terminate delivered April 23, 2026)
Indications
Bone marrow failure syndromes, including Diamond-Blackfan anemia (DBA)(Preclinical)
Status note Bone marrow failure syndromes program, including DBA, discontinued February 2026.
FTX-6274
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Target EED
Indications
Prostate cancer(Preclinical)
Status note Oral EED inhibitor candidate; preclinical data presented at ESMO 2025. Company ceased R&D activities in June 2026 and is evaluating strategic alternatives; no product candidates in active clinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.