Partnerships Ascendant/UBI: License Agreement (Apr 30, 2026) — exclusive, sublicensable rights outside the Ascendant Territory; royalty payments on first commercial sale; top-up obligation on clinical milestones. Clinical trials being conducted by UBI/Ascendant in China
Indications
Allergic diseases(Phase 2)
Status note Lead asset; novel anti-IgE antibody with dual-mechanism in Phase 2 development for allergic diseases.
CUE-401
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target TGF-β/IL-2
Indications
Autoimmune diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Prioritized autoimmune program; no stage or indication specifics stated in filing.
CUE-500 series (excl. CUE-501)
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships Boehringer Ingelheim: CUE-501 licensed under BI Collaboration and License Agreement (Einstein consented Apr 2025)
Indications
Autoimmune diseases(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Prioritized autoimmune program; no stage stated in filing. CUE-501 licensed to Boehringer Ingelheim.
CUE-100 series (CUE-101, CUE-102)
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: Immuno-STAT platform molecules
Target HPV/WT1
Partnerships ImmunoScape Pte. Ltd.: option exercised Nov 6, 2025 for licenses to research, develop and commercialize CUE-100 series molecules for all oncology indications
Indications
Oncology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note No clinical stage stated in filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
104,364
+104,364
0.54%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
55,193
+55,193
0.08%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.