Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Dr. Reddy's Laboratories: in-licensed abatacept biosimilar (CTLA4-Ig) for COYA 302; $0.4M upfront, up to ~$2.9M pre-approval milestones (first indication) + ~$20M other development/regulatory/sales milestones, low-six-figure per additional indication, single-digit royalties; DRL licensed to commercialize COYA 302 in certain territories.
Indications
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)(Phase 2)
Frontotemporal dementia (FTD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Lead asset ('Pipeline in a Product'). ALSTARS Phase 2 RCT in ALS ongoing (NCT07161999). FTD IND approved (milestone owed to DRL). Combination of proprietary low-dose IL-2 (COYA 301) + CTLA4-Ig.
COYA 301
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: biologic
Aliases low dose IL-2
Target Tregs (IL-2)
Partnerships n/a (licensed to Dr. Reddy's for certain territories as part of the DRL Agreement)
Indications
Neurodegenerative disorders(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Proprietary low-dose interleukin-2; backbone modality of COYA 302 and planned combination family. No standalone trial stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.