Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading CNSP daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Berubicin
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
Glioblastoma Multiforme, Adult(Phase 2)
Status note Legacy asset being out-licensed after Mar 2026 pivot away from glioblastoma focus; clinical trial enrollment and patient treatment complete, trial being closed out.
TPI-287
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target microtubules
Status note Legacy asset being out-licensed; IP under license agreement with Cortice; TPI-287 manufacturing and research costs incurred in 1H 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.