Second-line metastatic colorectal cancer (ASPEN-CRC)(Phase 1)
Status note Lead program. ASPEN-06 (randomized Phase 2/3 in 2L/3L HER2+ gastric/GEJ) reported Phase 2 topline July 2024; FDA advised April 2025 that a Phase 3 vs ENHERTU would be required for a US registrational path, which the company will not pursue - gastric program available for partnerships. ASPEN-09-Breast amended August 2025 to single-arm design evaluated by CD47 expression. ASPEN-CRC paused August 2025 to focus resources on ASPEN-09-Breast. Fast Track (January 2020) and Orphan Drug (January 2022) designations for HER2 gastric/GEJ combination. CD47 overexpression identified as predictive biomarker (SITC November 2025).
ALX2004
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: antibody-drug conjugate
Target EGFR
Indications
Advanced or metastatic EGFR-expressing solid tumors(Phase 1)
Status note EGFR-targeted ADC (matuzumab-derived antibody, topoisomerase I inhibitor payload); IND cleared April 2025, first patient dosed August 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
OrbiMed Advisors
2,866,256
no change
0.11%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
533,660
+533,660
0.05%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.