Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Eisai Pharmaceuticals: in-licensed exclusive worldwide rights; substantial development milestones and royalties on future sales upon marketing approval
Indications
Platinum-resistant ovarian cancer(Phase 2)
Relapsed small cell lung cancer (with temozolomide)(Phase 2)
Status note Company's sole remaining candidate; dovitinib, Irofulven and LiPlaCis were terminated and are no longer part of the portfolio. Two active Phase 2 studies: PROC randomized 2-dose trial (40 pts, initiated June 2025, enrolling) with stenoparib-DRP companion diagnostic (FDA IDE approved); relapsed SCLC trial with temozolomide, fully funded by the US Veteran's Administration, opened for enrollment January 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.